Broker Check

Team Members

Matthew R. Barrette, CEPA

Senior Financial Consultant

540-613-8237

540-492-4822

matthew.barrette@lpl.com

Matt is Co-Founder of Market Square Advisors. Market Square Advisors formed in 2013, as a group of eight independent financial professionals who joined together to share their knowledge, experience and resources with the goal of better...

Read more

Thomas E. Davis

Senior Wealth Advisor

540-613-8238

540-492-4822

tdavis@levelfouradvisors.com

Tom is a Senior Wealth Advisor with Level Four Advisory Services, LLC and a Registered Representative with LPL Financial. Tom provides financial advice and direction to small businesses, families and individuals. Tom began his career...
Read more

Steven J. Devlin

Retirement Specialist, Senior Wealth Management Advisor

540-400-7611

540-492-4822

steven.devlin@lpl.com

PERSONAL - Steven was born in Philadelphia, PA and is a graduate of Roanoke College in Salem, VA with a Bachelors in Business Administration including concentrations in Marketing & Finance. He has been married to Meggen for over 10.

Read more

Jason D. Fletcher

Director of Operations & Client Services, Wealth Management Advisor

540-400-7611

540-492-4822

jason.fletcher@lpl.com

Jason is a seasoned and knowledgeable financial industry professional leveraging his many years of experience and knowledge to create results-oriented, customized plans that fit the needs of his clients. Jason has been providing...
Read more

Jeff L. Macy, M.A.

Wealth Management Advisor

540-283-9575

540-492-4822

jeff.macy@lpl.com

Jeff employs a comprehensive, client-focused approach to financial planning. Such discipline ensures that recommended programs encompass each client's financial goals, time frames and risk tolerance. Jeff has been providing strategies.

Read more

Whitney C. Massey

Marketing Director

540-613-8236

540-492-4822

whitney.massey@lpl.com

Whitney has lived in the Roanoke Valley since 1997 and is a graduate of Radford University with a BBA concentrating in Finance. Whitney began her career in the financial industry through an internship while at Radford University with...
Read more

Rudy Najera

Financial Consultant

540-613-8239

540-492-4822

rudy.najera@lpl.com

Rudy Najera is a financial consultant with LPL Financial and Co-Founder of Market Square Advisors. He has 30 years of professional services experience providing financial planning. Rudy’s commitment is to address and design a...

Read more

Michael Sobilo

Investment Representative

540-283-9580

540-492-4822

Michael.sobilo@lpl.com

Michael is a dedicated Wealth Advisor who focuses on helping individuals create financial plans and strategies that work for their individual situation. He earned his BBA with a minor in Finance from Old Dominion University. He...
Read more